Loading... Please wait...

Representatives

Home Office (Burley)

(208) 677-4230

 

Kyle Carpenter

CEO Owner Operator // Lead Sales, Southern ID

 

 Jared Cook

Sales Rep // Crop production Sales, Southern ID, Northern UT

(208) 670-0167

jaredcook@rockymountainag.com

 

Gordon Harper

Sales Rep // Crop Production Sales, Southern ID

(208) 312-4832

gordon@rockymountainag.com

 

Fred Darrington

Sales Rep // Crop Production Sales, Southern ID

(208) 670-5601

fred@rockymountainag.com

 

Ryan Hoyt

Sales Rep // Crop Production Sales, Northern NV

(775) 217-0727

ryan@rockymountainag.com

 

Don Breding

Sales Rep // Crop Production Sales, Eastern ID

(208) 243-8000

don@rockymountainag.com

 

Anthony Miller

Sales Rep // Crop Production Sales, Northern NV

(775) 318-0366

anthony@rockymountainag.com

 

David Mortensen

Sales Rep // Wholesale Account Manager

(208) 260-2542

dmortensen@rockymountainag.com

 


 

Recent Updates

Newsletter